Aside from his relationship drama and his feud with 50 Cent, Rick Ross is ready to drop his eighth studio effort, Black Market. The Miami boss unveils the collection’s star-studded track list on his Instagram account.

The 17-track LP features some big names, some of which Rozay has worked with in the past. Artists Nas, John Legend, Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Future, CeeLo Green, The-Dream and legendary DJ Premier all show up on the effort. Previously released songs like “Sorry” featuring Chris Brown, and two singles off Ross’ Black Dollar mixtape -- “Foreclosures” and “Money Dance" -- also appear on the album.

However, we must mention that there aren't any artists from Maybach Music Group on the album. Is Ross trying to keep things neutral since Meek Mill and Wale are clearly at odds with each other?

Ross also released a trailer for his Black Market album, which hits stores on Dec. 4. You can watch the visual below.

Rick Ross' Black Market Track List

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
3. “One of Us” feat. Nas
4. “Silk Road”
5. “Color Money”
6. “Dope Dick”
7. “Crocodile Python”
8. “Ghostwriter”
9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
11. “Peace Sign”
12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
15. “Foreclosures”
16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
17. “Carol City”

Watch Rick Ross' Black Market Trailer

See 20 Rappers Social Media Loves to Hate

More From 96.9 Zoo FM